The Sharing Place Team

John T. Gold
Executive Director

Jill Macfarlane
Program Director

Dina Petersen
Outreach and Education Coordinator

Christopher Smith
Director of Development

Tracy Seegmiller
Utah County Director

Jody Glende
Development Assistant

Emily Cuccarese
Grant Writer

Group Coordinators

Alysha Carling

Caron Child

Leslie Durham

Chelsea Gardner

Annie Hall

Tauni Hill

Jake Knight

Sophie Lloyd

Lois Maxson

Jill Mcfarlane

Colby Odom – Utah County

Dina Peterson

Laura Peterson

Tracy Seegmiller

Hollie Shelton

Sami Shupe

Brooke Slabbert

Annie Slater – Utah County

Tammie Todd

Jacie Webster

Sara Wilson