The Sharing Place relies on the expertise, time, and dedication of many seasoned professionals and members of our community. Our Board of Directors, Community Advisory Board, and Program Committee reflect a diverse and thoughtful group of individuals committed to the mission and overall success of The Sharing Place.

Tim Carr – Westminster College

Amy Phelan – Groundwork Renewables

Nick Layman – Great Clips

Members at Large

Doug Farr – Snell and Wilmer
Troy Rushton – Visit Salt Lake
Amy Tieu – Key Bank
Chris Chytraus – Select Health
Celeste Edmunds – Sundance
Zach Lund – U.S.A. Olympian, Skeleton
Olivia Arguinchona – Intermountain Primary Children’s Hospital
Melissa Morales, LCSW – Collective Medical

Program Committee

Chris Chytraus
Leslie Durham
Miriam Harper
Jill Macfarlane